Cees Fun Photo Challenge – E

elephant

#CFFC

This week, the challenge was to find pictures with words with two Es in them. So, to start off – here’s an artwork, created by me from a stock photo from google.  It’s an African Elephant – and its recognisable by its two big ears!  I chose this to begin as they reminded me of my first visit to Chester zoo…i still have the mug!

DSC01373

Living in Salford, meant my first trip to the Zoo to see the Elephants was by coach down the A roads and motorways to get there.  Later on, i travelled by car with mum , dad and my little sister, it was an FSO – built like a Jeep , so this model is perfect as a replica!

I enjoyed walking around the enclosures , and seeing the big cats and the chimpanzees

chimpanzees2

And here’s one of some Cheetahs , some of the big cats at Chester Zoo, alongside the Lions and Tigers and Leopards, (there was even a panther there!)

Cheetahs2-3



2 responses to “Cees Fun Photo Challenge – E”

  1. Oh I like how you presented your post this week. How fun. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cheers cee. Thanks once again for hosting the challenge

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.