Yummy Fruit!

Satisfaction

A response to the Daily post Weekly Photo Challenge

 

DSC01005

A Tangerine for Elevenses

When they are around, when i’m heading for BASIC I always take a Tangerine (or two)with me for the break period during the photography class.  I like fruit, but Tangerines more, because of the way they fit in the hand and are easy to Peel!

They are also less messy than another of my Favourites , Oranges…(see below)

 

 

dsc00911
Three of my Favourite Fruits

I like oranges, particularly the juice.  But also sliced up and served with a dash of sugar.

Apples are great any time of the year, but if I had to pick a favourite I prefer green to red

When the greengrocer can get them, I also enjoy Kiwi fruit – you cant eat the skin but this fuzzy haired fruit has a really lovely taste

They say you should have five a day – but the fruit is nice any time of the day.bananaAnother fruit I enjoy are Bananas.  Any time of the Day.  either as part of Breakfast, or as a pudding after lunch or tea….Normally seen eaten by me tween two slices of Warburton’s Wholemeal – with or without the addition of chocolate spread 🙂

Also nice covered in custard, or in a cake – or a mix of the two 🙂 Apologies for the last pic not being here – I scoffed the evidence (Hee Hee!)

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Yummy Fruit!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

