Waterfalls and Closeups

Friday 3rd March 2017

Another session of Basic Clicks, the photography group at Brain and Spinal Injury Centre in Salford

DSC01014.JPG
Carrot Soup

Before proceeding with the photography – I enjoyed a nice bowl of soup in the cafeteria….and took a pic of it….

DSC01016.JPG
White Roses, Purple Flowers

The session worked primarily on composition, and setting up shots using our various cameras.  I liked working with the fountain, but I like my close ups of the flowers.

DSC01027.JPG
Fountain
DSC01034.JPG
Heather
DSC01076.JPG
Flowers, Close up
DSC01123.JPG
Abstract view, Waterfall
5 thoughts on “Waterfalls and Closeups

    • inkdropk 4 Mar 2017 / 1:05 pm

      Hi Jacqueline

      I ran them through Adobe Photoshop elements for sizing – but did very little else.

      Like

    • inkdropk 7 Mar 2017 / 8:26 am

      Simply enough miss moon. I managed to acquire a digital stills camera before Christmas, and this has most of the tools I need. If I need to though, a handy copy of photoshop elements and painter essentials resides on my laptop at the toolshed…I try to keep the editing to a minimum….but I have to admit, I love messing about with the add-ons!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

