Fruit & Flowers

 

dsc00787

Friday Afternoon saw me back at BASIC for the photography¬†group,¬† where we’ve been working on close up photography.¬† I used my trusty DSC-3000 from Sony for the first half hour and my Ipad for the rest of the session.

DSC00788.JPG

I enjoyed taking the pictures of the flowers Рwhich have been set in little teapots.  These decorate the conservatory area of the Food for thought café

 

I really enjoyed the session, and rewarded myself for my efforts with a Sandwich and a cup of tea from the café!

Leave a Reply

