Happy Winnie-the-pooh day!

winnie-the-pooh-day

Wednesday 18th January 2017

I’ll be posting another piece from my notebooks later, but I’ve just been informed – c/o my Facebook and Twitter feeds…that it’s Winnie-the-pooh day.

and being an ardent Ursinian (that’s a fan of the Great Bear) – I thought i’d share this as it popped up on my public feed…. Pooh and one of the bees from the honey tree 🙂

Given I’ve been entitled to doing something special for an hour in the day – I might just peruse my big book of Winnie the pooh stories – by AA Milne, and enjoy a little something sweet while i’m reading it…

Have a great day folks!

 

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close