A scribblers tools

Pens and Pencils

IMG_0030.JPG

Some say, I’ve got a young bill Shakespeare to thank for the

ink drop blog you see before you

although I’d say I’m not at his standard yet..

i will freely admit, I’m no professional .the recognition my work has received has been gracefully accepted

depending on the media used, I use a combination of computer art, digital photography as well as film , craft work and drawing

the pencils pens scraper tools and ink pens have produced a variety of works…some scattered about this site.

regular readers will know, my writings a bit wobbly.  So after putting the scribble in one of my coloured notebooks..post process takes place either on the compaq desktop or my windows laptop.

right now though I’m typing this post out on my new acquisition from Currys.  Tapping out a blog page on an IPad mini.

but I’ll always return to my craft tools at hand….

about my notebooks you will find the link below.

https://inkdropblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/10/my-notebooks

Leave a Reply

