Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow

Salford 18th February 2016

I joked on Monday , I’d be bringing a sleeping bag to the War Museum in Trafford and kipping under the harrier….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
IWM North’s Harrier Jump Jet

 

Regular Readers of this blog would be pleased to note – I’m still overlooking the rent at Home and haven’t carried out that threat (YET….:))

You see, I seem to have been there all week this week (with the exception of Tuesday)

Thankfully, I haven’t been there all day – or the tent would be going up in the Main Exhibition Space…

However – Have a guess where I am tomorrow morning?

Our Humble Vollie team have set up a Volunteer Choir – and guess who’s on the list?

I just hope I can keep my eyelids open 🙂

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

