Arts and Crafts

As you know, if you’ve followed this blog – I’ve been going to the Brain and Spinal Injury Centre in Salford to aid my recovery.

As part of this I’ve engaged in Photography and Arts Classes run by the local College at the centre.

The photography class still continues – despite a change in provision at the centre – and its allowed me to run free with my new digital camera – its a bridge camera from Sony – and does a great job for what I want it to do

 

You may have seen one or two of these before – liberally dropped around the stories on my blog, covering themes of Christmas to the Outdoors.

3 thoughts on “Arts and Crafts

  1. Deb 25 Jan 2016 / 1:56 am

    Nice pictures. Love the Xmas tree.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. anitalubesh 6 May 2016 / 6:24 pm

    The roses and bicycle are superb.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

