Trials of a blogging writer

There are days when I wish the TARDIS was real….

For those not familiar with the vessel…the t.a.r.d.i.s. is the time traveling vessel of doctor who…who travels through time and space on adventures, with his companions.

I wrote a piece where I kind of borrowed the tardis from one of its homes at mediacity uk, just across the way and picked up some eminent scientists for a cure for my ailments…and a baby mammoth to keep them safe

After I’d written it though…I came to the conclusion there was no cure and the little niggles my conditions give me are the ones that make me me….

Having a woolly mammoth for a pet would be pretty cool though…


Leave a Reply

