My Latest Purchase

Yesterday, I finally went and did it.  Readers of this blog and my twitter feed will know about my palpitations I experienced when I walked into Jessops photo store in Manchester’s City Centre recently –

Well I decided to bite the bullet on Friday Night and purchase a camera worthy of my fellows in the camera class.  Thing is, I didn’t go unprepared – as i’d done some serious trawling of the websites before setting off towards White City in Old Trafford – the home of my nearest Curry’s Superstore.

DSC00036

My Samsung has served me well this past twelve months – and I’ll still be using it on holidays and the like

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My New Sony Camera has a greater range of zoom and a much better lens.

I purchased the Sony having used many of the functions on my mobile phone, and having used it for the first few hours after purchase – I cant fault it – its best feature is its panoramic mode.

Leave a Reply

